Namen kerkenraad Namen kerkenraad
SAMENSTELLING KERKENRAAD (17 leden) per september2022
  PREDIKANTEN
1 Ds. A.J. Stein Job 053-573 8956 j.stein@pkn-haaksbergen.nl
06-1665 1705
  PRESES
2 Th. van der Hulst Theo 053-574 3251 t.van.der.hulst@pkn-haaksbergen.nl
06 -1032 5412 tvanderhulst.1@kpnmail.nl
  SCRIBA
  Vacant      
  (WIJK-)OUDERLINGEN
3 J.J. de Greef (vz) Jannie  053-574 1151 j.degreef@pkn-haaksbergen.nl 
06-5496 4603
4 H. Slingerland- Slothouber  Ria 053-572 6901 r.slingerland@pkn-haaksbergen.nl
06-5245 6336
5 P.Singels Piet  053-851 1219 p.singels@pkn-haaksbergen.nl
06-2155 4002
6 R.A. Habing Robert 06-2692 7907 r.habing@pkn-haaksbergen.nl
r_habing@hotmail.com
7 G. ter Heide Gea 06-5558 2946 g.terheide@pkn-haaksbergen.nl
gea@hendrikahoeve.nl
8 J. Loorbach Janneke 053-572 6882 j.loorbach@pkn-haaksbergen.nl
06-2720 3030 loorbach@hotmail.com
  OUDERLING-KERKRENTMEESTERS
9 D. Klumpers (vz) Derk 053-572 9532 d.klumpers@pkn-haaksbergen.nl
06-5425 1766
10 P.E. Beumer (secr) Edwin 053-428 3669  
06-5519 5894 pe.beumer@gmail.com
  KERKRENTMEESTERS (geen leden kerkenraad)
  H. van Embden Hans 053-572 8532 h.van.embden@pkn-haaksbergen.nl
06-5496 8981
  J. I. van Ulden Josine 053-538 5478 j.van.ulden@pkn-haaksbergen.nl
06-5573 8173 josinevanulden@gmail.com
  H. J. Wormgoor Herman 053-572 6317 h.j.wormgoor@pkn-haaksbergen.nl
06-5326 9433 hermanwormgoor@home.nl
  DIACONIE
12 A.Baas Albert 053-5721129 a.baas@pkn-haaksbergen.nl 
06-1547 6044
13 J. Müller-Harkink (interim vz) Joske 053-572 2568 j.muller@pkn-haaksbergen.nl 
06-2652 5517
14 A. Van der Weiden-Huisken Aly 053-572 4850 a.van.der.weiden@pkn-haaksbergen.nl 
06-1105 2286
15 J. Tijink – ter Avest Janni 053-5721182 janni.tijink@pkn-haaksbergen.nl 
06-3729 9989
16 J. Tijink Jan 053-5721182 jan.tijink@pkn-haaksbergen.nl 
06-1538 5966
17 C.Kramer (interim penningmeester) Christiaan 06-5311 1497 c.c.kramer@kpnmail.nl
c.kramer@pkn-haaksbergen.nl
  PASTORAAL OUDERENWERKERS (geen leden kerkenraad)
  M. Molderink - Miedema Mannie 053-572 8029 mannie.molderink@gmail.com
      06-4567 9469 m.molderink@pkn-haaksbergen.nl
  J. Loorbach Janneke 053-572 6882 Janneke Loorbach | PKN-Haaksbergen
06-2720 3030 loorbach@hotmail.com
terug